(203) 736-5420 info2@teaminc.org

Contact Us

Our Team

David Morgan
President and CEO
dmorgan@teaminc.org
x1218

Ayanna Williams
Executive Liaison for Program Operations
awilliams@teaminc.org
x1204

Jamie Peterson
Director of Early Childhood
jpeterson@ teaminc.org
203-734-8609

Suzanne Reilly
Elderly Service
sreilly@teaminc.org
x4226

Kellie Santiago
Development and Communications Manager
ksantiago@teaminc.org
x1221

Wendy Rodorigo
CFO
wrodorigo@teaminc.org
x1215

Sue Westine
Director of Human Resources
swestine@teaminc.org
x1216

Elizabeth Street
203-736-5420

Howard Avenue
203-734-8609