Board of Directors


Kate Zarro, Chairperson
John Hatfield, Vice Chairperson
Laura Mutrie, Secretary
David Rabinove, Treasurer

Public Sector Community Sector Private Sector
Leonard Duffus
John Hatfield (Vice Chairperson)
David Rabinove (Treasurer)
Stephane Skibo
Ronald Sill
Rebecca Flynn
Joyce Barcley
Ken Gurin
Carolyn Mabery
Alexis Tomczak
Robert Van Egghen
Lauren Rosengrant
Brian Fonck
Laura Mutrie (Secretary)
Charles Smith
Lula Walker
Kate Zarro (Chairperson)
Geralyn O’Neil Wild

Board Meetings

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Directors of TEAM, Inc. for the calendar year 2017 will take place at the main office of TEAM, Inc., at 30 Elizabeth Street, Derby, Connecticut, according to the following:

Regularly scheduled meetings will occur on the 4th Monday of every other month beginning at 5:30 p.m

  • January 23, 2017
  • March 27, 2017
  • May 22, 2017
  • July 24, 2017
  • September 25, 2017
  • October (tentative) – Annual Meeting
  • December 4, 2017 (First week due to Christmas)
  • JJanuary 22, 2018 (anticipated)


Persons requiring further information may contact Ayanna Williams, TEAM, Inc., at 203.736. 5420, ext. 204.

Dated at Derby, CT, September 26, 2016

Join the Board of Directors

TEAM, Inc. is actively recruiting individuals for our Board of Directors.

If you are interested, please complete the following application.

Please contact be Ayanna Williams at 203.736-5420 Ext. 204 if you would like additional information.